Uncategorized

BK Santosh Behn of Russia on ‘ROYALTY’- Ep 26, ‘Values for Life’ Series

 

Value :  ROYALTY ( शालीनता )

Speaker : BK Santosh Didi, Director of the Brahma Kumaris, Saint Petersburg, Russia ( Joint Regional Coordinator, Russia, CIS & Baltic countries region )

Date/Time :  Saturday, 13tH November ( 1.5 Hrs session )
Kindly note the timing in your region : 

8:30 PM (India), 6:00 PM (St. Petersburg – Russia, Kuwait, Nairobi – Africa), 3:00 PM (UK), 7:00 PM (Dubai)

7:00 AM (West Coast US/Can), 10:00 AM (East Coast US/Can)

Join directly on Zoom –   http://omshanti.live/zoom

(OR, Meeting ID – 925 2808 7710)

(Translation  available in   French, German, Hindi, Portuguese, Spanish, Tamil, Telugu and Turkish)

Join on YouTube Live –
in English – http://omshanti.live/English
in Hindi  – http://omshanti.live/Hindi

Source: BK Global News Feed

Comment here