Brahma Kumaris Greeted the National President of BJP, Shri J.P. Nadda ji & the newly appointed Union Ministers of India

#gallery-1 {
margin: auto;
#gallery-1 .gallery-item {
float: left;
margin-top: 10px;
text-align: center;
width: 50%;
#gallery-1 img {
border: 2px solid #cfcfcf;
#gallery-1 .gallery-caption {
margin-left: 0;
/* see gallery_shortcode() in wp-includes/media.php */

Photo 1. Felicitation of Hon’ble Shri JP Nadda Ji, National President of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
Photo 2. Felicitation of Hon’ble Shri Anurag Thakur Ji, Union Minister of Sports, Youth Affairs and Information & Broadcasting, Govt. of India
Photo 3. Felicitation of Hon’ble Shri Hardeep Singh Puri Ji, Union Minister of Petroleum & Natural Gas and Housing & Urban Affairs, Govt. of India
Photo 4. Felicitation of Hon’ble Shri Ramchandra Prasad Singh, Union Minister of Steel, Govt. of India
Photo 5. Felicitation of Hon’ble Shri G. Kishan Reddy Ji, Union Minister of Tourism, Culture and Development of North Eastern Region of India, Govt. of India
Photo 6. Felicitation of Hon’ble Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw Ji, Union Minister of Railways, Communications and Electronics & Information Technology, Govt. of India

Source: BK Global News Feed

Comment here