Uncategorized

Online Class of BK Asha Didi, Delhi on Discipline Delhi- Ep 18, ‘Values for Life’ Series on Saturday, 24th July, 2021

Online Class of BK Asha Didi, Delhi on Discipline Delhi- Ep 18, ‘Values for Life’ Series on Saturday, 24th July, 2021

invitation for Episode # 18 of our fortnightly ‘Values for Life’ Series, with BK Asha Didi, for a spiritual reflection on “DISCIPLINE”.

Topic :  DISCIPLINE (अनुशासन )

Speaker : BK Asha Didi, Delhi, Director, Om Shanti Retreat Centre, Manesar, Delhi.

Date/Time : Saturday, 24th July ( 1.5 Hrs session )
Kindly note the timing in your region : 

8:00 PM (India), 3:30 PM (UK), 6:30 PM (Dubai), 5:30 PM (Kuwait, Nairobi – Africa), 4:30 PM (France, Germany), 10:30 PM (Malaysia)

7:30 AM (West Coast US/Can), 10:30 AM (East Coast US/Can), 11:30 AM (Brazil)

Join directly on Zoom – http://omshanti.live/zoom

(Translation available in Arabic, French, German, Hindi, Portuguese, Spanish and Telugu)

Join on YouTube Live –
in English – http://omshanti.live/English
in Hindi  – http://omshanti.live/Hindi

Source: BK Global News Feed

Comment here