Uncategorized

Ep 15, ‘Values for Life’ Series, with BK Sister Jayanti

pisode # 15 of our fortnightly ‘Values for Life’ Series, with BK Sister Jayanti, for a spiritual reflection on the value of “ECONOMY”.

Topic :   ECONOMY

Speaker : BK Sister Jayanti, UK, European Director of Brahma Kumaris.

Date/Time : Saturday, 12th June ( 1.5 Hrs session )
Kindly note the timing in your region :

8:00 PM (India), 3:30 PM (UK), 6:30 PM (Dubai), 5:30 PM (Kuwait, Nairobi – Africa), 10:30 PM (Malaysia),

7:30 AM (West Coast US/Can), 10:30 AM (East Coast US/Can), 11:30 AM (Brazil).

Join directly on Zoom –
http://omshanti.live/zoom
(Translation available in Arabic, French, German, Hindi, Portuguese and Spanish)

Join on YouTube Live –
in English – http://omshanti.live/English
in Hindi  – http://omshanti.live/Hindi

Source: BK Global News Feed

Comment here