Uncategorized

United Yoga Bhatti – Master Class on Ancestor Soul, Didiji Manmohini by Sudesh Didi,

Sunday, June 14, 2020

6:45 am New York time

11:45 am London time

1:45 pm Moscow and Nairobi time

4:15 pm India time

8:45 pm Sydney time 

Please calculate your local time here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

The webinar is available only in English. Please make provisions for translation at your end. See registration details below:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7486873049169332238

Livestream on YouTube.  Use this link only if you are unable to connect to the Webinar:

Source: BK Global News Feed

Comment here