Bro. Rajnath Singh (Former Home Minister), Bro. Nitin Gadkari ji, Dr. Harshwardhan ji & Bro. Manoj Tiwari ji felicitated by Brahma Kumaris after being elected as MP

Newly elected Members of Parliament Bro. Rajnath Singh ji (Former Home Minister, Govt. of India), Bro. Nitin Gadkari ji (Former Minister of Urban development & transport, Govt. of India), Dr. Harshwardhan ji (Former Health Minister, Govt. of India) & Bro. Manoj Tiwari ji were felicitated by Bk Urmila didi.

#gallery-2 {
margin: auto;
#gallery-2 .gallery-item {
float: left;
margin-top: 10px;
text-align: center;
width: 50%;
#gallery-2 img {
border: 2px solid #cfcfcf;
#gallery-2 .gallery-caption {
margin-left: 0;
/* see gallery_shortcode() in wp-includes/media.php */

Source: BK Global News Feed

Comment here